Menu Close

2021 Gruber Prize in Cosmology Award Ceremony

We are honored to announce that COSMO’21 will host the award ceremony for the 2021 Gruber Cosmology Prize. As part of the proceedings, prize recipients Marc Kamionkowski, Uroš Seljak, and Matias Zaldarriaga will each give a brief presentation on their work. The award ceremony will be online, open to the public, and free of charge.

In addition, early-career scientists attending COSMO’21 will have an opportunity to meet online with the the award recipients.

Congratulations to Profs. Kamionkowski, Selja, and Zaldarriaga for their work on the Cosmic Microwave Background.

  • Marc Kamionkowski
  • Uroš Seljak
  • Matias Zaldarriaga